Kontaktinformasjon til avdelingen

Samhandling

 

Bente Heggedal Gerner

Konstituert avdelingssjef
Telefon: 67 96 86 48
Epost: bente.heggedal.gerner@ahus.no

Sonja Brugman

Spesialrådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 52 eller 915 76 024
Epost: sonja.brugman@ahus.no 

Bjørn Hjalmar Nielsen

Spesialrådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 65 eller 909 64 656
Epost: bjorn.hjalmar.nielsen@ahus.no

Tove Arianne Haga

Spesialrådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 80
Epost: Tove.Arianne.Haga@ahus.no

Marit Kristine Hofseth

Seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 911 62 829
Epost: Marit.Kristine.Hofset@ahus.no

Camilla Lykken

Rådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 49
Epost: camilla.lykken@ahus.no

Morten Glasø

Overlege
Telefon: 67 96 86 51
Epost: morten.glaso@ahus.no

Torgeir Landvik

Praksiskonsulent 
Telefon: 67 96 89 04
Epost: Torgeir.Landvik@ahus.no

Hans-Christian Myklestul

Praksiskonsulent
Epost: hans-christian.myklestul@ahus.no