Kontaktinformasjon til avdelingen

Anne Marie Lervik
Avdelingssjef
Telefon: 67 96 86 49
Epost: anne.marie.lervik@ahus.no

Else Karin R. Kogstad
Senterleder
Senter for helsefremmende arbeid 
Telefon: 67 96 89 46
Epost: Else Karin R. Kogstad

Bente Heggedal Gerner
Ass. avdelingssjef
Telefon: 67 96 86 48
Epost: bente.heggedal.gerner@ahus.no

Morten Glasø
Overlege
Telefon: 67 96 86 51
Epost: morten.glaso@ahus.no

Sonja Brugman
Spesialrådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 52
Epost: sonja.brugman@ahus.no 

Tove Arianne Haga
Spesialrådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 80
Epost: Tove.Arianne.Haga@ahus.no

Marit Kristine Hofseth
Seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 911 62 829
Epost: Marit.Kristine.Hofset@ahus.no

Torgeir Landvik
Praksiskonsulent (torsdager ulik uke/fredager lik uke) 
Telefon: 67 96 89 04
Epost: Torgeir.Landvik@ahus.no

Bjørn Hjalmar Nielsen
Spesialrådgiver
Telefon: 67 96 86 65 eller 909 64 656
Epost: bjorn.hjalmar.nielsen@ahus.no