Avtaleansvarlig og leverandørkontakter

Avtaleansvarlig 

Leverandørkontakter 

Øystein Kjos

Direktør

Oystein.Kjos@ahus.no

Pernille.Schjonsby@ahus.no

Direktør

Pernille.Schjonsby@ahus.no

Inge Skråmm

Direktør

Inge.Skramm@ahus.no

Kirsten Haugland

Direktør

Kirsten.Haugland@ahus.no

Janne Pedersen

Direktør

janne.pedersen@ahus.no

Erik Borge Skei

Direktør

erik.Borge.Skei@ahus.no

Anne Karin Lindahl

Direktør

Anne.Karin.Lindahl@ahus.no
Sist oppdatert 21.11.2023